Main Office -sjshav@comcast.net 

Ms. Maureen Cocchiaro M.Ed - Principal

mcocchiaro@sjshav.com

Judy Quintal - Administration Assistant

sjshav@comcast.net
   

Early Childhood Center

Nursery
Karen Harvey - kharvey@sjshav.com

Pre-Kindergarten
Karen Butterworth - kbutterworth@sjshav.com

 

Elementary School

Kindergarten
Teri Lyons - tlyons@sjshav.com
Laurie Finn - lfinn@sjshav.com
 

Grade 1  
Crystal White - cwhite@sjshav.com
 

Grade 2
Alyssa Dick -  adick@sjshav.com 
 

Grade 3
 Helen Fitzgerald - hfitzgerald@sjshav.com
 

Grade 4
Jillian Ziembo - jziembo@sjshav.com
 
    
Grade 5
Dr. Christina DiBenedetto - cdibenedetto@sjshav.com

 

Grade 6
Brittany Fitztgerald - bfitzgerald@sjshav.com
Susan Florent - sflorent@sjshav.com
  

Grade 7
Rhonda Kurto - rkurto@sjshav.com

  

Grade 8

Mary Ordway - mordway@sjshav.com
 

Teacher Specialists


Technology - Yvonne Boyd: yboyd@sjshav.com

 

Art -  Danielle Smith - dsmith@sjshav.com

French - Rajaa Al Chabab - french@sjshav.com


Music - Susan Navien - snavien@sjshav.com


 Physical Education - Mark Samaha 

© 2016 Megahertz Computer for Saint Joseph School of All Saints Parish. All Rights Reserved.     Admin Login